Faculty & Staff

Beth Wright FathBETH WRIGHT FATH
Department Head and Teaching ASSOCIATE Professor
1327 Carmichael Gym
919.513.1545
beth_fath@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tom RobertsDr. Tom Roberts
Associate Department Head and Lecturer, Professor Emeritus
1309-B Carmichael Gym
919.515.3361
tom_roberts@ncsu.edu
Ally AlmekindersSally Almekinders
Associate Professor
1309 Carmichael Gym
sally_almekinders@ncsu.edu
Mark BeattyMark Beatty
Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
mabeatty@ncsu.edu
Randy BechtoltRandy Bechtolt
Senior Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
randy_bechtolt@ncsu.edu
Autumn Mist BelkAutumn Mist Belk
Teaching Associate Professor
1309 Carmichael Gym
autumn_belk@ncsu.edu
brownLarry Brown
Associate Professor
1309 Carmichael Gym
larry_brown@ncsu.edu
Stephanie Bullock-AllenStephanie Bullock Allen
Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
sbulloc@ncsu.edu
David ConnorDavid Conner
Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
david_conner@ncsu.edu
Will DangWill Dang
Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
will_dang@ncsu.edu
Terry DashTerry Dash
Senior Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
terry_dash@ncsu.edu
Darrin DeReuDarrin DeReu
Senior Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
darrin_dereu@ncsu.edu
Peggy DominguePeggy Domingue
Teaching Assistant Professor
1309 Carmichael Gym
peggy_domingue@ncsu.edu
Renee Harrington
Renee Harrington
Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
rnharrin@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tommy HoldenDR. TOMMY HOLDEN
TEACHING PROFESSOR
1309 Carmichael Gym
tommy_holden@ncsu.edu
Nita HorneNita Horne
Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
nita_horne@ncsu.edu
Keith HowardKeith Howard
Senior Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
keith_howard@ncsu.edu
Joy KagendoJoy Kagendo
Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
jikagend@ncsu.edu
Henry KiddHenry Kidd
Senior Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
henry_kidd@ncsu.edu
Katherine KlingerKatherine Klinger
Executive Assistant
1304 Carmichael Gym
919.513.3885
kaklinge@ncsu.edu
Peter KoutroumpisPeter Koutroumpis
Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
peter_koutroumpis@ncsu.edu
Marsha LesterMarsha Lester
Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
marsha_lester@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kari LewisDr. Kari Lewis
Teaching Assistant Professor
1309 Carmichael Gym
kari_lewis@ncsu.edu
Kevin MoennichKevin Moennich
Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
kdmoenni@ncsu.edu
Chris OusleyChris Ousley
Senior Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
chris_ousley@ncsu.edu
Gary Wayne PollardGary Wayne Pollard
Associate Professor
1309 Carmichael Gym
g_wayne_pollard@ncsu.edu
Paul PowersPaul Powers
Senior Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
paul_powers@ncsu.edu
Ed RemenEd Remen
Senior Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
ed_remen@ncsu.edu
Matthew ReverMatthew Rever
Senior Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
matt_rever@ncsu.edu
Scott SchneiderScott Schneider
SENIOR Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
scott_schneider@ncsu.edu
Joanna StegallJoanna Stegall
Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
joanna_stegall@ncsu.edu
Ashley WhiteAshley White
Lecturer
1309 Carmichael Gym
amwhit11@ncsu.edu

 

Share this post
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail