Faculty & Staff

 

Beth Wright FathBETH WRIGHT FATH
Department Head and ASSOCIATE TEACHING Professor
1165-C Wellness and Recreation Center
919.513.1545
beth_fath@ncsu.edu
Autumn Mist BelkAUTUMN MIST BELK
Associate Department Head and Associate teaching professor
1165-B Wellness and Recreation Center
919.513.1549
autumn_belk@ncsu.edu
Mark BeattyMARK BEATTY
Lecturer
1164-D Wellness and Recreation Center
mabeatty@ncsu.edu
Randy Bechtolt
Senior Lecturer
1173-J Wellness and Recreation Center
randy_bechtolt@ncsu.edu
brown
Larry Brown
Associate Professor
1161-D Wellness and Recreation Center
larry_brown@ncsu.edu
Stephanie Bullock-AllenStephanie Bullock Allen
Lecturer
1175-E Wellness and Recreation Center
sbulloc@ncsu.edu

 

David Connor
David Conner
Lecturer
1175-F Wellness and Recreation Center
david_conner@ncsu.edu
Will Dang
Lecturer
1173-H Wellness and Recreation Center
will_dang@ncsu.edu
Terry Dash
Terry Dash
Senior Lecturer
1173-K Wellness and Recreation Center
terry_dash@ncsu.edu
Darrin DeReu
Senior Lecturer
1173-C Wellness and Recreation Center
darrin_dereu@ncsu.edu
Peggy Domingue
Peggy Domingue
Assistant TEACHING Professor
1175-J Wellness and Recreation Center
peggy_domingue@ncsu.edu
Renee Harrington
Renee Harrington
Lecturer
1175-B Wellness and Recreation Center
rnharrin@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tommy Holden
DR. TOMMY HOLDEN
TEACHING PROFESSOR
1172-D Wellness and Recreation Center
tommy_holden@ncsu.edu
Nita Horne
Nita Horne
Lecturer
1171 Wellness and Recreation Center
nita_horne@ncsu.edu
Joy Kagendo
Lecturer
1161-A Wellness and Recreation Center
jikagend@ncsu.edu
Peter Koutroumpis
Peter Koutroumpis
SENIOR Lecturer
1164-C Wellness and Recreation Center
peter_koutroumpis@ncsu.edu
DR. JD (Jeong Dae) LEE
ASSISTANT TEACHING PROFESSOR
1175-C Wellness and Recreation Center
jlee86@ncsu.edu
Marsha LesterMarsha Lester
Lecturer
1173-G Wellness and Recreation Center
marsha_lester@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kari Lewis
Dr. Kari Lewis
Associate TEACHING Professor
1175-K Wellness and Recreation Center
kari_lewis@ncsu.edu
Kevin Moennich
SENIOR Lecturer
1173-E Wellness and Recreation Center
kdmoenni@ncsu.edu
Joan Nicholas-Walker
ASSISTANT teaching PROFESSOR
1175-H Wellness and Recreation Center
jrnichol@ncsu.edu
Chris Ousley
Chris Ousley
Senior Lecturer
1173-A Wellness and Recreation Center
chris_ousley@ncsu.edu
Gary Wayne Pollard
Gary Wayne Pollard
Associate Professor
1172-B Wellness and Recreation Center
g_wayne_pollard@ncsu.edu
Paul Powers
Senior Lecturer
1173-B Wellness and Recreation Center
paul_powers@ncsu.edu
Matthew Rever
Senior Lecturer
1175-D Wellness and Recreation Center
matt_rever@ncsu.edu
Macy Kalb
Lecturer
1173-F Wellness and Recreation Center
mrrupska@ncsu.edu
Scott Schneider
SENIOR Lecturer
1172-C Wellness and Recreation Center
scott_schneider@ncsu.edu
Ritchie ShufordRITCHIE SHUFORD
Senior Lecturer
1175-A Wellness and Recreation Center
rgshufor@ncsu.edu
Joanna Stegall
Lecturer
1161-B Wellness and Recreation Center
joanna_stegall@ncsu.edu
marcus thompson
Lecturer
1173-D Wellness and Recreation Center
mthomp22@ncsu.edu
Ashley White
Ashley White
Lecturer
1161-C Wellness and Recreation Center
amwhit11@ncsu.edu
Suzanne Williams
suzanne williams
Lecturer
1175-G Wellness and Recreation Center
slwill22@ncsu.edu

Staff

Karina EspinozaKarina Espinoza
Executive Assistant
1165-A Wellness and Recreation Center
kaespino@ncsu.edu
Lindsay RusczakLindsay Rusczak
Administrative and Marketing Assistant
1170 Wellness and Recreation Center
lnruscza@ncsu.edu
Eliza BarsantiEliza Barsanti
Social Media and Communications Intern
1170 Wellness and Recreation Center
eebarsan@ncsu.edu