Faculty & Staff

Beth Wright FathBETH WRIGHT FATH
Department Head and Teaching Professor
1165-C Wellness and Recreation Center
919.513.1545
beth_fath@ncsu.edu
Autumn Mist BelkAUTUMN MIST BELK
Associate Department Head and Teaching Professor
1165-B Wellness and Recreation Center
919.513.1549
autumn_belk@ncsu.edu
Dr. Sarah Ball
Assistant Teaching Professor
1171 Wellness and Recreation Center
sball@ncsu.edu
Mark Beatty
Mark Beatty
Lecturer
1164-D Wellness and Recreation Center
mabeatty@ncsu.edu
Randy Bechtolt
Senior Lecturer
1173-J Wellness and Recreation Center
randy_bechtolt@ncsu.edu
Stephanie Bullock-AllenStephanie Bullock Allen
Lecturer
1175-E Wellness and Recreation Center
sbulloc@ncsu.edu
 
 
Will Dang
Lecturer
1173-H Wellness and Recreation Center
will_dang@ncsu.edu
Terry Dash
Terry Dash
Senior Lecturer
1173-K Wellness and Recreation Center
tsdash@ncsu.edu
Darrin DeReu
Senior Lecturer
1173-C Wellness and Recreation Center
darrin_dereu@ncsu.edu
Peggy Domingue
Peggy Domingue
Assistant Teaching Professor
1175-J Wellness and Recreation Center
peggy_domingue@ncsu.edu
Renee Harrington
Renee Harrington
Lecturer
1175-B Wellness and Recreation Center
rnharrin@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tommy Holden
Dr. Tommy Holden
Teaching Professor
1172-D Wellness and Recreation Center
tommy_holden@ncsu.edu
Joy Kagendo
Lecturer
1161-A Wellness and Recreation Center
jikagend@ncsu.edu
Macy Kalb
Lecturer
1173-F Wellness and Recreation Center
mrrupska@ncsu.edu
Peter Koutroumpis
Peter Koutroumpis
Senior Lecturer
1164-C Wellness and Recreation Center
peter_koutroumpis@ncsu.edu
Dr. JD (Jeong Dae) Lee
Assistant Teaching Professor
1175-C Wellness and Recreation Center
jlee86@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kari Lewis
Dr. Kari Lewis
Associate Teaching Professor
1175-K Wellness and Recreation Center
kari_lewis@ncsu.edu
Dr. Jerry Loflin
Assistant Teaching Professor
1173-A Wellness and Recreation Center
jwloflin@ncsu.edu
Kevin Moennich
Senior Lecturer
1173-E Wellness and Recreation Center
kdmoenni@ncsu.edu
Joan Nicholas-Walker
Assistant Teaching Professor
1175-H Wellness and Recreation Center
jrnichol@ncsu.edu
Matthew Rever
Senior Lecturer
1175-D Wellness and Recreation Center
matt_rever@ncsu.edu
Scott Schneider
Senior Lecturer
1172-C Wellness and Recreation Center
scott_schneider@ncsu.edu
Ritchie Shuford
Ritchie Shuford
Senior Lecturer
1175-A Wellness and Recreation Center
rgshufor@ncsu.edu
Joanna Stegall
Lecturer
1161-B Wellness and Recreation Center
joanna_stegall@ncsu.edu
Marcus Thompson
Lecturer
1173-D Wellness and Recreation Center
mthomp22@ncsu.edu
Dr. Brenda Watson
Assistant Teaching Professor
1172-C Wellness and Recreation Center
biwatson@ncsu.edu
Ashley White
Ashley White
Lecturer
1161-C Wellness and Recreation Center
amwhit11@ncsu.edu
Suzanne Williams
Suzanne Williams
Lecturer
1175-G Wellness and Recreation Center
slwill22@ncsu.edu
 
 
   

Staff

 
Karina EspinozaKarina Espinoza
Executive Assistant
1165-A Wellness and Recreation Center
kaespino@ncsu.edu
Evan McNeill
Marketing Coordinator
1170-B Wellness and Recreation Center
ecmcnei3@ncsu.edu
Zoe Howerton
Marketing and Communications Intern
1170 Wellness and Recreation Center
zrhowert@ncsu.edu