Faculty & Staff

Dr. Tommy HoldenDr. Tommy Holden
Department Head and Teaching Professor
2002 Carmichael Gym
919.515.6867
tommy_holden@ncsu.edu
Dr. Tom RobertsDr. Tom Roberts
Associate Department Head and Lecturer, Professor Emeritus
2029 Carmichael Gym
919.515.3361
tom_roberts@ncsu.edu
Ally AlmekindersSally Almekinders
Associate Professor
2011 Carmichael Gym
919.513.1607
sally_almekinders@ncsu.edu
Mark BeattyMark Beatty
Lecturer
2045 Carmichael Gym
919.513.7917
mabeatty@ncsu.edu
Randy BechtoltRandy Bechtolt
Senior Lecturer
2016-G Carmichael Gym
919.515.1058
randy_bechtolt@ncsu.edu
Autumn Mist BelkAutumn Mist Belk
Teaching Associate Professor
2022 Carmichael Gym
919.515.6384
autumn_belk@ncsu.edu
brownLarry Brown
Associate Professor
2007 Carmichael Gym
919.515.1893
larry_brown@ncsu.edu
Stephanie Bullock-AllenStephanie Bullock Allen
Lecturer
2016-E Carmichael Gym
919.515.7916
sbulloc@ncsu.edu
David ConnorDavid Conner
Lecturer
2016-E Carmichael Gym
919.513.1557
david_conner@ncsu.edu
Will DangWill Dang
Lecturer
2016-C Carmichael Gym
919.515.6866
will_dang@ncsu.edu
Terry DashTerry Dash
Senior Lecturer
2009-A Carmichael Gym
919.513.1563
terry_dash@ncsu.edu
Darrin DeReuDarrin DeReu
Senior Lecturer
2016-A Carmichael Gym
919.515.1057
darrin_dereu@ncsu.edu
Peggy DominguePeggy Domingue
Teaching Assistant Professor
2016-D Carmichael Gym
919.513.1556
peggy_domingue@ncsu.edu
Beth Wright FathBeth Wright Fath
Teaching Associate Professor
2020 Carmichael Gym
919.513.1545
beth_fath@ncsu.edu
Renee HarringtonRenee Harrington
Lecturer
2024 Carmichael Gym
919.513.1546
rnharrin@ncsu.edu
Nita HorneNita Horne
Lecturer
2019 Carmichael Gym
919.515.6382
nita_horne@ncsu.edu
Keith HowardKeith Howard
Senior Lecturer
2046 Carmichael Gym
919.513.1547
keith_howard@ncsu.edu
Joy KagendoJoy Kagendo
Lecturer
2004 Carmichael Gym
919.515.1059
jikagend@ncsu.edu
Henry KiddHenry Kidd
Senior Lecturer
2023 Carmichael Gym
919.513.1548
henry_kidd@ncsu.edu
Katherine KlingerKatherine Klinger
Executive Assistant
2002-D Carmichael Gym
919.513.3885
kaklinge@ncsu.edu
Peter KoutroumpisPeter Koutroumpis
Lecturer
2026 Carmichael Gym
919.515.6841
peter_koutroumpis@ncsu.edu
Marsha LesterMarsha Lester
Lecturer
2027 Carmichael Gym
919.515.6392
marsha_lester@ncsu.edu
Dr. Kari LewisDr. Kari Lewis
Teaching Assistant Professor
2041 Carmichael Gym
919.513.1551
kari_lewis@ncsu.edu
Kevin MoennichKevin Moennich
Lecturer
2042 Carmichael Gym
919.513.1552
kdmoenni@ncsu.edu
Chris OusleyChris Ousley
Senior Lecturer
2040 Carmichael Gym
919.515.6868
chris_ousley@ncsu.edu
Gary Wayne PollardGary Wayne Pollard
Associate Professor
2005 Carmichael Gym
919.513.1553
g_wayne_pollard@ncsu.edu
Paul PowersPaul Powers
Senior Lecturer
2016-B Carmichael Gym
919.513.3857
paul_powers@ncsu.edu
Ed RemenEd Remen
Senior Lecturer
2016-F Carmichael Gym
919.515.1060
ed_remen@ncsu.edu
Matthew ReverMatthew Rever
Senior Lecturer
2030 Carmichael Gym
919.515.6381
matt_rever@ncsu.edu
Scott SchneiderScott Schneider
Lecturer
2009-C Carmichael Gym
919.515.1392
scott_schneider@ncsu.edu
Joanna StegallJoanna Stegall
Lecturer
2047 Carmichael Gym
919.515.1056
joanna_stegall@ncsu.edu
Ashley WhiteAshley White
Lecturer
2040 Carmichael Gym
919.515.6868
amwhit11@ncsu.edu

 

Share this post
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail